Woman Owned Business Enterprise (WBE)

Contact Us

 

Circle "R" Mechanical
6620 Shepherd Avenue 
Portage, IN 46368
219-787-5566 or 219-883-5566
Fax 219-787-5567




 

Department

Name

Email

Primary Contact

Tom Heckman

tom@circlermechanical.com

HVAC Estimator

Eric Heckman

eheckman@circlermechanical.com

Temperature Controls

Greg Weliver

gweliver@circlermechanical.com

Project Manager

Rick Wozniak

rwoz@circlermechanical.com

Project Manager

Timothy Holding

tholding@circlermechanical.com

Shop Foreman

Jeff Jentzen

jjentzen@circlermechanical.com

Plumbing Estimator 

Dave Chermak dave@circlermechanical.com

 Project Manager

Joe Davis

jdavis@circlermechanical.com

Piping Estimator

Matt Hase mhase@circlermechanical.com

Project Manager

Darin Bedwell dbedwell@circlermechanical.com

Service Manager

Scott Ribar

sribar@circlermechanical.com

Service Coordinator

Adam Walker

awalker@circlermechanical.com

Service Dispatcher Christina Johnson cjohnson@circlermechanical.com
Testing & Balancing Chris Shaffer

cshaffer@circlermechanical.com

                                                                              Home               About              Our Services       Project Showcase Contact Us

 ...Bringing The Personal Touch Back Into The HVAC Business...